debuggers.hg

changeset 22073:6bd04080ab99

Update MAINTAINERS file.

Signed-off-by: Keir Fraser <keir.fraser@citrix.com>
author Keir Fraser <keir.fraser@citrix.com>
date Wed Aug 18 18:06:10 2010 +0100 (2010-08-18)
parents 49e17551ef90
children 3a4c6c054b29
files MAINTAINERS
line diff
     1.1 --- a/MAINTAINERS	Wed Aug 18 17:11:13 2010 +0100
     1.2 +++ b/MAINTAINERS	Wed Aug 18 18:06:10 2010 +0100
     1.3 @@ -75,6 +75,14 @@ Maintainers List (try to look for most p
     1.4  
     1.5  		-----------------------------------
     1.6  
     1.7 +ACPI & POWER MANAGEMENT
     1.8 +M:	Winston Wang <wang.l.winston@intel.com>
     1.9 +M:	Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
    1.10 +S:	Supported
    1.11 +F:	xen/arch/x86/acpi/
    1.12 +F:	xen/drivers/acpi/
    1.13 +F:	xen/drivers/cpufreq/
    1.14 +
    1.15  CPU POOLS
    1.16  M:	Juergen Gross <juergen.gross@ts.fujitsu.com>
    1.17  S:	Supported
    1.18 @@ -99,6 +107,14 @@ M:	Weidong Han <weidong.han@intel.com>
    1.19  S:	Supported
    1.20  F:	xen/drivers/passthrough/vtd/
    1.21  
    1.22 +INTEL(R) VT FOR X86 (VT-X)
    1.23 +M:	Jun Nakajima <jun.nakajima@intel.com>
    1.24 +M:	Eddie Dong <eddie.dong@intel.com>
    1.25 +S:	Supported
    1.26 +F:	xen/arch/x86/hvm/vmx/
    1.27 +F:	xen/arch/x86/mm/hap/p2m-ept.c
    1.28 +F:	xen/include/asm-x86/hvm/vmx/
    1.29 +
    1.30  LINUX (PV_OPS)
    1.31  M:	Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
    1.32  S:	Supported
    1.33 @@ -109,6 +125,11 @@ M:	Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com
    1.34  S:	Supported
    1.35  T:	hg http://xenbits.xen.org/XCP/linux-2.6.*.pq.hg
    1.36  
    1.37 +MACHINE CHECK (MCA) & RAS
    1.38 +M:	Yunhong Jiang <yunhong.jiang@intel.com>
    1.39 +S:	Supported
    1.40 +F:	xen/arch/x86/cpu/mcheck/
    1.41 +
    1.42  MINI-OS
    1.43  M:	Stefano Stabellini <stefano.stabellini@eu.citrix.com>
    1.44  S:	Supported