debuggers.hg

changeset 22049:98c3fb500e72

Add Intel maintainers for VT-d and TXT.

Signed-off-by: Keir Fraser <keir.fraser@citrix.com>
author Keir Fraser <keir.fraser@citrix.com>
date Tue Aug 17 08:03:47 2010 +0100 (2010-08-17)
parents 6469a683b174
children f353f1ac38f6
files MAINTAINERS
line diff
     1.1 --- a/MAINTAINERS	Mon Aug 16 18:05:07 2010 +0100
     1.2 +++ b/MAINTAINERS	Tue Aug 17 08:03:47 2010 +0100
     1.3 @@ -86,6 +86,19 @@ S:	Supported
     1.4  F:	xen/arch/x86/debug.c
     1.5  F:	tools/debugger/gdbsx/
     1.6  
     1.7 +INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
     1.8 +M:	Joseph Cihula <joseph.cihula@intel.com>
     1.9 +M:	Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
    1.10 +S:	Supported
    1.11 +F:	xen/arch/x86/tboot.c
    1.12 +F:	xen/include/asm-x86/tboot.h
    1.13 +
    1.14 +INTEL(R) VT FOR DIRECTED I/O (VT-D)
    1.15 +M:	Allen Kay <allen.m.kay@intel.com>
    1.16 +M:	Weidong Han <weidong.han@intel.com>
    1.17 +S:	Supported
    1.18 +F:	xen/drivers/passthrough/vtd/
    1.19 +
    1.20  LINUX (PV_OPS)
    1.21  M:	Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
    1.22  S:	Supported